Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New to Uhuru Solidarity Movement Orientation

July 1 @ 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

An open introduction for new USM members and others who want to learn about the 40 year history of the Uhuru Solidarity Movement. The historic call for genuine White Solidarity with Black Power and Reparations to African people! Our mission, principles of unity, plans for upcoming events and main campaigns. Find out what you can do and be part of this rapidly growing worldwide movement for black economic and political power, social justice and liberation under the leadership of the African People’s Socialist Party!  Saturdays @ 2:30 pm Eastern time/1:30 pm Central time/11:30 am Pacific time. Contact info@uhurusolidarity.org for Call-in info.  Next orientation meeting is this Saturday, July  1st!

View event page on Facebook here. 

Venue

Phone Conference